Friday, April 27, 2018
Home Cancun Boobs Cruise Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Price is $108pp, the deposit is $43 with a balance to be paid on the day of $65pp.

Cruises Open For Bookings
  • Fri 27th April
  • Mon 30th April
  • Fri 4th May
  • Mon 7th May
  • Fri 11th May
  • Mon 14th May
  • Fri 18th May
  • Mon 21st May
  • Fri 25th May
  • Mon 28th May
  • Fri 1st June
  • Mon 4th June
  • Fri 8th June
  • Mon 11th June
  • Fri 15th June
  • Mon 18th June SOLD OUT
  • Fri 22nd June
  • Mon 25th June
  • Fri 29th June
Deposit Payment

No of Persons
Date you are booking for
Forum Username or Real Name

Important: Please do not send deposits for cruise dates not yet open or dates that are sold out, they will be returned. Single guys in groups larger than 2 are not admitted. Please don’t send deposits, you will be refused on the day.

The cruise price is $108, your deposit is $43 so your balance to be paid on the day is $65 per person. It is best to pay this in USD cash, Pesos are accepted but are subject to the exchange rate at the time as determined by the boat operator. Credit cards (VISA and MC only) are also accepted but will be subject to an extra charge of 5%.

We meet at 10am Temptation Resort Km 3.5 Blvd Kukulcan in Cancun’s Hotel Zone. The check in point is by the towel hut next to the sexy pool. We return about 4:30pm.

Taxis and Buses Temptation is a 20 minute bus ride from Golden Parnassus, or 30 minutes from Oasis Sens – catch any bus heading Downtown and get off at the stop by Temptation. A bus costs less than $1 each way, or you could take a taxi for around $15 from/to Golden Parnassus or $20 from/to Oasis Sens. Obviously, if taking taxis it’s best to group up and share the fare between you. Private Transfer We can provide return private return transport for locations outside of the Cancun Hotel Zone such as Desire, Playa del Carmen etc at extra cost. If you would like a quote for transfers from/to hotels located outside of Cancun please contact me via email to steve@cancuncare.com

No Shows/Cancellations :

Cancellations will receive a full refund if 48 hrs notice is given. No shows and cancellations with less than 48 hrs notice forfeit their deposit.

Refunds:

Full refunds of your deposit will be honored in the following circumstances:

  • Adverse weather conditions causing the cruise to be cancelled (as determined by the Cancun coastguard)
  • Failure to reach sufficient numbers of paid deposits for the cruise to go ahead.
  • Written request to cancel via email to steve@cancuncare.com or private message on the forum a minimum of 48 hrs before scheduled cruise departure.
  • Cancellation of the cruise for any other reason as determined by cancuncare.com

Boobs Cruise Bikini By Malibu Strings