Saturday, December 14, 2019
Cancun Boobs Cruise Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Cancun Boobs Cruise Booking

Price is $108pp, the deposit is $43 with a balance to be paid on the day of $65pp

Places may be available on the day, however, walk ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $125pp. Book online and save!

Cruises Open For Bookings
  • Mon 16th Dec
  • Fri 20th Dec
  • Mon 23rd Dec
  • Fri 27th Dec
  • Mon 30th Dec
  • Fri 3rd Jan
  • Mon 6th Jan
  • Fri 10th Jan
  • Mon 13th Jan
  • Fri 17th Jan
  • Mon 20th Jan
  • Fri 24th Jan
  • Mon 27th Jan
  • Fri 31st Jan
  • Mon 3rd Feb
  • Fri 7th Feb
  • Mon 10th Feb
  • Fri 14th Feb
  • Mon 17th Feb
  • Fri 21st Feb
  • Mon 24th Feb
  • Fri 28th Feb


No of Persons

Date you are booking for

Forum Username or Real Name



Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a payment.

Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data is encrypted and never seen by a human.

 

Your Cancuncare adults-only Boobs Cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Orange cancuncare bracelet
  • Buffet Lunch at beautiful beach on Isla Mujeres
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T-shirts
  • Kids and boring people.

Important: Single guys in groups larger than 2 are not admitted. Please don’t send deposits, you will be refused on the day.

The cruise price is $108, your deposit is $43 so your balance to be paid on the day is $65 per person. It is best to pay this in USD cash, Pesos are accepted but are subject to the exchange rate at the time as determined by the boat operator. Credit cards (VISA and MC only) are also accepted but will be subject to an extra charge of 5%.

Places may be available on the day, however, walk ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $125pp. Book online and save!

We meet at 10am Albatros Marina Km 3.5 Blvd Kukulcan in Cancun’s Hotel Zone. Albatros Marina is adjacent to Temptation Cancun Resort.  If staying at Temptation go to the beach, turn left and walk 200 yds to the Marina.

If staying at other hotels you’ll need to make your own way to the Albatros Marina which has a clearly marked entrance from the street 200 yds past the Temptation Cancun Resort entrance towards downtown. Tell the staff at the Marina you are there for Steve’s boobs cruise and they will direct you to the check in point.

We return about 4:30pm.

Taxis and Buses Temptation is a 20 minute bus ride from Golden Parnassus, or 30 minutes from Oasis Sens – catch any bus heading Downtown and get off at the stop by Temptation. A bus costs less than $1 each way, or you could take a taxi for around $15 from/to Golden Parnassus or $20 from/to Oasis Sens. Obviously, if taking taxis it’s best to group up and share the fare between you. Private Transfer We can provide return private return transport for locations outside of the Cancun Hotel Zone such as Desire, Playa del Carmen etc at extra cost. If you would like a quote for transfers from/to hotels located outside of Cancun please contact me via email to steve@cancuncare.com

No Shows/Cancellations :

Cancellations will receive a full refund if 48 hrs notice is given. No shows and cancellations with less than 48 hrs notice forfeit their deposit.

Refunds:

Full refunds of your deposit will be honored in the following circumstances:

  • Adverse weather conditions causing the cruise to be cancelled (as determined by the Cancun coastguard)
  • Failure to reach sufficient numbers of paid deposits for the cruise to go ahead.
  • Written request to cancel via email to steve@cancuncare.com or private message on the forum a minimum of 48 hrs before scheduled cruise departure.
  • Cancellation of the cruise for any other reason as determined by cancuncare.com

Boobs Cruise T Shirt

Boobs Cruise T Shirt

Boobs Cruise Bikini By Malibu Strings